Position Title Employment Type Location Submit Application To: Closing Date
Stock Controller Full Time Lismore Wayne Marchant

wmarchant@pfdfoods.com.au

15/06/18
Key Accounts Manager –   Institutional Full Time National Office – Knox David Wright

dwright@pfdfoods.com.au

15/06/18
Sales Support Administrator Casual Hobart Tania Hinschen

thinschen@pfdfoods.com.au

15/06/18
Operations Manager Full Time Launceston Peter Flood

pflood@pfdfoods.com.au

17/06/18
Warehouse Supervisor Full Time Gold Coast Tom McGregor

tmcgregor@pfdfoods.com.au

21/06/18
Field Sales Manager Full Time Devonport Rod Williams

rwilliams@pfdfoods.com.au

24/06/18
National Purchasing Officer Full Time Wetherill Park Joseph Essey

j.essey@hollierdicksons.com.au

25/06/18
Driver/Storeperson Full Time Parkes Michael Jeffress

mjeffress@pfdfoods.com.au

22/06/18
Sales Representative Full Time Warrnambool Glenn Doyle

glenndoyle@pfdfoods.com.au

22/06/18
National Quality & Compliance Admin Assistant Full Time Launceston Gail Greenhatch

ggreenhatch@pfdfoods.com.au

22/06/18
Customer Service Representative Full Time Balcatta Anne Herdsman

aherdsman@pfdfoods.com.au

22/06/18
Storeperson Full Time Marrickville Joel Ghilardi

jghilardi@pfdfoods.com.au

22/06/18
Driver/Storeperson Casual Bairnsdale Aaron McMeeken

amcmeeken@pfdfoods.com.au

22/06/18
Transport Manager Full Time Chullora Jason Bovis

jbovis@pfdfoods.com.au

29/06/18

Contact Us

131 733

To contact your local PFD branch.

Find a Branch

With 69 branches nationally there's sure to be a PFD location near you.

Click here to browse the full list.

Ordering Online

Learn why Australia's most successful food businesses use PFD's new Online Ordering system.

TAKE A QUICK TOUR